WM Summer League 2009


Congratulations to Dermot Geoghegan, Colin Elvin, David Mason, Paul Stoodley and Gary Watkins who won this year’s WM Summer League for the first time in the Club’s history.

WWPC had four teams in the League, with two teams playing in the First Division and two in the Second Division. Well done to all players.

For full results and to see how Whitnash players faired