Contact

Contact Us
Please contact one of your committee members if you require further information:

Chairman – Richard Sparkes                                    :   richard_sparkes@btinternet.com
Secretary – Sue Sutton                                               :   sd.s@ntlworld.com
Treasurer – Tony White                                             :   a.white78@btinternet.com

Playing Captain – Carol Woodward                        :   woodward_carol@hotmail.com

Deputy Playing Captain – Glen Woodward           :   glen_woodward@sky.com

Deputy Chairman – Kitty Crutchley                        :   kittycrutchley24@gmail.com

Committee Members:

Membership Secretary – Brenda Sparkes              :  brenda_sparkes@btinternet.com

Charlie Caruana                                                          :  caruana924@btinternet.com

Christine Caruana                                                      :  caruana924@btinternet.com

Cathy Herbert                                                             :  cathy.Herbert@btinternet.com

 

Trophies Secretary  – Pauline Ryan

Webmaster – Ross Woodward                                 :  rosswoodward@hotmail.com

For specific events, please see the event details for the contact as this may differ from the above)